Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Fletcher

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nick Fletcher

5 out of 5 (112 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Larry Siwek

Larry Siwek

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick did a great job saving me money!"
Profile photo of Sarah Thomas

Sarah Thomas

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend u checking with them for insurance I had a awesome experience thank u so much for getting me the best price for my insurance Calvin Cook!!!’"
Profile photo of McKay Jones

McKay Jones

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick makes the whole insurance process smooth and easy. His team is awesome and provide a great experience. Would recommend for all insurance items you need, but especially Life Insurance."
Profile photo of Carly Chom

Carly Chom

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Calvin Cook saved me tons of money on my auto policy. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. So glad I switched! Thanks Calvin"
Profile photo of Alexander Kowalczyk

Alexander Kowalczyk

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, Mr.Cook helped me get my car insured quick and easy all while saving me more money. Real friendly too so all in all a great experience."
Profile photo of Nathan Parsell

Nathan Parsell

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Experience with Calvin today on getting set up with new Auto and Homeowner's insurance!!!!"
Profile photo of Evian Nezitic

Evian Nezitic

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency. Shelly Appold has taken care of my insurance needs for the last several years. She is always friendly and professional. And I am treated more like a friend than a client. My favorite kind of business. I get the best rates as well!!"
Profile photo of Colleen Boelter

Colleen Boelter

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had a wonderful experience with this State Farm. Past experiences have been bad but Calvin Cook has been nothing short of helpful and super knowledgeable. Always answers my emails and calls me back same day when I have questions!! We will stick with them!! Highly recommend!! Call and ask for Calvin!!"
Profile photo of amanda soliz

amanda soliz

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Calvin was extremely helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. He stayed patient with me as I had many other things going on. He gave me the best deal and not just car insurance. I definitely recommend him for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Destiny Clausen

Destiny Clausen

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful experience with agent Calvin Cook! He did a great job helping me set up insurance on my new car and getting renters insurance as well. He was very nice and helped me get the best policy that I could get. Will most definitely recommend going to this state farm and through Calvin as well! Keep up the great work!!"
Profile photo of Jenessa Murray

Jenessa Murray

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to switch my homeowners insurance and calvin was fantastic with helping me get the right coverage"
Profile photo of melissa etzel

melissa etzel

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Calvin Cooke was great! Helped me get my new insurance and ar a great price!😊"
Profile photo of Andrea Hasse

Andrea Hasse

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"On a whim I decided to see if any company could help me here in Michigan with rates. Calvin contacted me 6 months ago and followed up again with me just recently. I have now moved our cars and home to State Farm with a total savings of over ***$2000*** annually with much better coverage to include a Personal Umbrella policy. He was extremely thorough. He doesn't know this yet, but I am going to speak with both my sister and parents about moving their policies to him. Calvin was extremely helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. Thank you so much Calvin! :-)"
Profile photo of Kyle Dake

Kyle Dake

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got set up with a quote today to help save on money from my old insurance and Calvin went above and beyond to get me the best deal! He was very thorough and informative and I was very impressed and satisfied with my service and look forward to being a loyal customer of State Farm! Thanks again Calvin for everything!"
Profile photo of Teri Biniecki

Teri Biniecki

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was very helpful and so pleasant!"
Profile photo of Sierra Allen

Sierra Allen

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelly and nick have been very helpful and nice"
Profile photo of Mary Boggs

Mary Boggs

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick may be a newer State Farm agent, but with his prior years as a team member he has knowledge and experience of State Farm ways on his side. Set up a new customer review with Nick once your policies are issued to have a great and easy conversation so he can make sure you do not have any gaps in your protection or if you are an existing customer I suggest calling for an annual review!"
Profile photo of Keith Lousbury

Keith Lousbury

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team really go above and beyond to make sure your questions/needs are answered and met. I would highly recommended them! They treat you with the upmost respect and even reach out to you to make sure you are happy with what you have been given. Great place to do business!"
Profile photo of Zachary Cramer

Zachary Cramer

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick Fletcher truly has your best in mind when he serves you. There’s nobody I’d trust more to make sure I’m getting taken care of how I need."
Profile photo of 34 blistered roses official

34 blistered roses official

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"tiana was a great help"
Profile photo of Brent Mishler

Brent Mishler

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team are great to deal with and very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Loren Appold

Loren Appold

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great job Shelley!"
Profile photo of Shalvono Key

Shalvono Key

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jarod Alexander gave me a great policy for an amazing price. I would highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Tiana Joyner

Tiana Joyner

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone that works here is so kind and informative, definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Abbey Appold

Abbey Appold

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Nick Fletcher State Farm is professional, kind and knowledgeable. They are easy to work with and very helpful. I highly recommend their services."