Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dean NaDell

Dean NaDell

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dean NaDell
"Talked to Calvin today because I couldn’t navigate the website to get a quote on my own. Super helpful and really cool person on top of that. Feel like we’d be good friends. He even managed to get me cheaper rates than any other insurance company I tried to get ahold of. State Farm is definitely the way to go."
Profile photo of Douglas Rocheleau

Douglas Rocheleau

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Rocheleau
"So Audrey and Shelly are amazing there I definitely remember recommend this place for insurance I will refuse to go anywhere else"
Profile photo of Molee Bello

Molee Bello

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molee Bello
"Had the pleasure of working with Calvin Cook. He made signing up as well as finding discounts for me very easy. Great attitude will definitely recommend to anyone looking for insurance to go through."
Profile photo of Sarah Richmond

Sarah Richmond

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Richmond
"I just transferred my auto policy to State Farm. Nick has been more than helpful from the beginning!"
Profile photo of Brandi Durfee

Brandi Durfee

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Durfee
"Calvin provided me with such a great experience with great communication, he's personal and friendly, overall the best service!"
Profile photo of Twan W

Twan W

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Twan W
"Excellent service they answer all your insurance needs & questions. The staff is amazing. Calvin did an amazing job answering all my Questions & was prompt with service"
Profile photo of Sir Surreal

Sir Surreal

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sir Surreal
"Nick was nice and quick in getting us renter's insurance"
Profile photo of Christina

Christina

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina
"Been through Nick Fletcher before and the staff in this office are absolutely amazing to work with! They have your interests in mind and are friendly and extremely helpful! Calvin Cook in particular is extremely personable and made sure I was happy with my coverage, made sure I had the best rate possible, and I can’t recommend a better agency!"
Profile photo of Kat Dawson

Kat Dawson

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kat Dawson
"Definitely will keep going through state farm here! Calvin Cook got me the best rate, he knows exactly what he's doing and he thoroughly explained everything to me. Super kind and the best at his job!"
Profile photo of Tiara Kikes

Tiara Kikes

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiara Kikes
"Great experience! Calvin was the only insurance broker that I’ve spoken to that clearly broke down information into a way that was understandable. He helped me secure multiple discounts and got me started on a new policy with State Farm, 10/10 thanks again!"
Profile photo of La’Key’Shay Pierson

La’Key’Shay Pierson

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by La’Key’Shay Pierson
"I had the pleasure of speaking/working with Mr. Calvin Cook. He is amazing all around. I appreciate how he understood what I needed and what works best for me. He is well educated and top notch agent! I really loved and appreciated that he really understood my financial concerns such as policies on relapses and making sure it’s within my budget. It only took two days( I didn’t get paid yet) to get my paperwork filled out and pay for the policy which is the cheapest policy I have ever had and it still covers everything for me."
Profile photo of Mary Melinowski

Mary Melinowski

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Melinowski
"Calvin was easy to talk to and communicate with"
Profile photo of SabreSquid HD

SabreSquid HD

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SabreSquid HD
"definantly reccomned, loved the support and service they were very detailed and helpful"
Profile photo of James Matuszewski

James Matuszewski

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Matuszewski
"Great rates and awesome office staff!"
Profile photo of Carly Chom

Carly Chom

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Chom
"5 Stars Shelly has helped me out in my biggest crisis after my vehicle was totaled. She was calm and talked me through each step. After the crash she worked with my to get my policy transfered to a new vehicle. Shelly as well as the rest of the team is kind, considerate, and efficient. Great insurance company to work with."
Profile photo of Bonnie Mccormack

Bonnie Mccormack

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Mccormack
"Hannah was wonderful and explained everything clearly always making sure I understood. It was a pleasure speaking with her:-)."
Profile photo of charlotte ombry

charlotte ombry

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charlotte ombry
"I always have a positive experience with the customer service reps here! They are very helpful and kind. I appreciate that they will take the time to go into detail about the policies, quotes, and questions I might have."
Profile photo of Ethan Johnson

Ethan Johnson

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Johnson
"Amazing prices for coverage and the best customer service out of any insurance providers I've ever had."
Profile photo of Jeanie Kemp

Jeanie Kemp

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanie Kemp
"Hannah was great! She helped me get a great quote."
Profile photo of Kalie Weidman

Kalie Weidman

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kalie Weidman
"Top notch service with the best rates around! Scott was awesome! Very friendly, patient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ashley Brandon

Ashley Brandon

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Brandon
"Hannah was great! So friendly and funny, she explained everything fluently and it was easy to understand. She made the chore of car insurance much more enjoyable today and I appreciate all of her help!"
Profile photo of Devonna Estes

Devonna Estes

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devonna Estes
"Everyone here has gone above and beyond to get me the insurance that I want and need at a reasonable price. Everyone is nice, friendly and willing to help in any way possible. I love State Farm and all the employees that work there. Thank you for all you have done for me I truly appreciate it. I am truly in GOOD HANDS!! LOL"
Profile photo of john doe

john doe

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john doe
"Audrea and Shelley are both responsive and friendly."
Profile photo of Elizabeth “Liz” Kuk

Elizabeth “Liz” Kuk

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth “Liz” Kuk
"Calvin is exceptional. He did great in getting my insurance started and was there to help every step of the way. Thank you so much Calvin."
Profile photo of kendra wonch

kendra wonch

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kendra wonch
"Quick and painless insurance quotes and switching from another company. Affordable rates, attentive agent. Thank you so much Riley for truly caring about me and my little family."