Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bonnie Mccormack

Bonnie Mccormack

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Mccormack
"Hannah was wonderful and explained everything clearly always making sure I understood. It was a pleasure speaking with her:-)."
Profile photo of charlotte ombry

charlotte ombry

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charlotte ombry
"I always have a positive experience with the customer service reps here! They are very helpful and kind. I appreciate that they will take the time to go into detail about the policies, quotes, and questions I might have."
Profile photo of Ethan Johnson

Ethan Johnson

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Johnson
"Amazing prices for coverage and the best customer service out of any insurance providers I've ever had."
Profile photo of Jeanie Kemp

Jeanie Kemp

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanie Kemp
"Hannah was great! She helped me get a great quote."
Profile photo of Kalie Weidman

Kalie Weidman

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kalie Weidman
"Top notch service with the best rates around! Scott was awesome! Very friendly, patient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ashley Brandon

Ashley Brandon

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Brandon
"Hannah was great! So friendly and funny, she explained everything fluently and it was easy to understand. She made the chore of car insurance much more enjoyable today and I appreciate all of her help!"
Profile photo of Devonna Estes

Devonna Estes

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devonna Estes
"Everyone here has gone above and beyond to get me the insurance that I want and need at a reasonable price. Everyone is nice, friendly and willing to help in any way possible. I love State Farm and all the employees that work there. Thank you for all you have done for me I truly appreciate it. I am truly in GOOD HANDS!! LOL"
Profile photo of john doe

john doe

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john doe
"Audrea and Shelley are both responsive and friendly."
Profile photo of Elizabeth “Liz” Kuk

Elizabeth “Liz” Kuk

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth “Liz” Kuk
"Calvin is exceptional. He did great in getting my insurance started and was there to help every step of the way. Thank you so much Calvin."
Profile photo of kendra wonch

kendra wonch

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kendra wonch
"Quick and painless insurance quotes and switching from another company. Affordable rates, attentive agent. Thank you so much Riley for truly caring about me and my little family."
Profile photo of Steve Fletcher

Steve Fletcher

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Fletcher
"I just totaled my vehicle. Nick went to work and we received an extra $2700 toward our claim. He is very knowledgeable. It pays to have an agent who isn’t just writing policies but is going above and beyond to make sure his customers are taken care of! Best agent ever!!! Plus we saved hundreds of $$$ and State Farm responded quickly! I may be biased but the truth is the truth!!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Fletcher

Stephanie Fletcher

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Fletcher
"Nick and his team are amazing! Best insurance in town!"
Profile photo of Cassie

Cassie

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie
"I highly recommend going through State farm, I have had nothing but the best customer service experience and they have been more than willing to work with me and my financials."
Profile photo of mousa alzahrani

mousa alzahrani

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mousa alzahrani
"I've been helped by Riley Fletcher. She was so helpful. I definitely recommended her to be your agent."
Profile photo of Janell Hargraves

Janell Hargraves

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janell Hargraves
"Stays in contact with you to make sure your needs are met."
Profile photo of jessica flores

jessica flores

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jessica flores
"Calvin was Very fast at his job. I think I was on the phone with him and had everything done and paid for an under an hour. He's ferry knowledgeable on the new laws of insurance. I recommend when you call State Farm that you ask speak to Calvin. He'll take great care of you"
Profile photo of Allurexx

Allurexx

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allurexx
"Calvin is the one who helped me transfer over from Allstate, he’s the man and customer service wise was a 10/10 as well as throughout the whole process!"
Profile photo of Jayne Douglas

Jayne Douglas

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayne Douglas
"Working with Calvin has been such a wonderful experience. We are purchasing our first home and he has been with us every step of the way making everything as smooth as possible. If you're looking for great rates and amazing customer service, Calvin is your guy."
Profile photo of Steve Janczewski

Steve Janczewski

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Janczewski
"Shelley's always very helpful."
Profile photo of Robert Barck

Robert Barck

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Barck
"Great service"
Profile photo of patty heeke

patty heeke

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by patty heeke
"Nick Fletcher is an agent I would highly recommend. He is always very helpful when I needed him."
Profile photo of Stacie Alvarado

Stacie Alvarado

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Alvarado
"Mr. Nick Fletcher is a wonderful agent to do business with. He is always helpful whenever I call!! I would highly recommend him for all of your insurance needs!! A++"
Profile photo of Hexondro TV

Hexondro TV

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hexondro TV
"They are very helpful folks that go out of there way to make sure you are well informed about your policy!"
Profile photo of ashley Lopez

ashley Lopez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ashley Lopez
"Shelley and Scott have been great to work with! Everything’s been so quick, easy and everyone has been so kind!"
Profile photo of Delfina Ridley

Delfina Ridley

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delfina Ridley
"I really love my State Farm."